OPEN DAYS (2020)

PLEASE NOTE: WE HAVE NOW FINISHED RUNNING FOR THE 2019 SEASON. WE WILL BE OPENING AGAIN IN MARCH, PLEASE SEE DATES BELOW FOR RUNNING DAYS.

March

Saturday 21st March – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

April

Saturday 4th April – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Monday 13th April – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Saturday 25th April – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

May

Friday 8th May – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

Monday 25th May – Hove Martlets Fete Charity day. 1pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm 
A donation will be made to charity from the fares taken

June

Saturday 6th June – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Saturday 20nd June – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

July

Saturday 4th July – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Saturday 18th July – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

August

Saturday 1st August – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Saturday 15th August – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Monday 31st August – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

September

Saturday 12th September – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm
Saturday 26th September – 2pm until 5pm with the last ticket sale at 4:45pm

October

Saturday 10th October – 1:30pm until 4:30pm with the last ticket sale at 4:15pm
Saturday 24th October – 1:30pm until 4:30pm with the last ticket sale at 4:15pm

All rides cost £1
Under 3s go free!

Please note that circumstances outside of the society’s control, e.g. bad weather etc., may mean the curtailment or cancellation of services without notice.